Offices How Do I
About Us Services
Click to Home
Go To Search

Agenda Center

Tools

Agricultural Land Preservation Board

Agenda Minutes Download

Feb 28, 2019

Centre County Agricultural Land Preservation Board Meeting

Jan 24, 2019

Meeting Cancelled

Board of Commissioners

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Jul 16, 2019  — Amended Jul 18, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, July 16, 2019 10:00AM

Videos

Jul 9, 2019  — Amended Jul 18, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, July 9, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Jul 2, 2019  — Amended Jul 3, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, July 2, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Jun 27, 2019  — Amended Jul 1, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, June 27, 2019 6:30PM

Videos

Jun 25, 2019  — Amended Jun 26, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, June 25, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Jun 18, 2019  — Amended Jun 19, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, June 18, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Jun 11, 2019  — Amended Jun 12, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, June 11, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Jun 4, 2019  — Amended Jun 11, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, June 4, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

May 28, 2019  — Amended May 29, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, May 28, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

May 21, 2019  — Amended May 22, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, May 21, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

May 14, 2019  — Amended May 16, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, May 14, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

May 7, 2019  — Amended May 9, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, May 7, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Apr 30, 2019  — Amended May 1, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, April 30, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Apr 23, 2019  — Amended Apr 24, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, April 23, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Apr 16, 2019  — Amended Apr 18, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, April 16, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Apr 9, 2019  — Amended Apr 10, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, April 9, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Apr 2, 2019  — Amended Apr 5, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, April 2, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Mar 26, 2019  — Amended Mar 27, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, March 26, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Mar 19, 2019  — Amended Mar 21, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, March 19, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Mar 12, 2019  — Amended Mar 19, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, March 12, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Mar 5, 2019  — Amended Mar 6, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, March 5, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Feb 26, 2019  — Amended Feb 27, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, February 26, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Feb 19, 2019  — Amended Feb 21, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, February 19, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Feb 12, 2019  — Amended Feb 15, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, February 12, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Feb 5, 2019  — Amended Feb 7, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, February 5, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Jan 29, 2019  — Amended Feb 1, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, January 29, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Jan 22, 2019  — Amended Jan 23, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, January 22, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Jan 8, 2019  — Amended Jan 10, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, January 8, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Board of Commissioners - Salary Board

Agenda Minutes Download

Jul 11, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, July 11, 2019 10:00AM

Jul 11, 2019

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, July 11, 2019 10:00AM

Jun 27, 2019

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, June 27, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes

Jun 27, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, June 27, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes

Jun 13, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, June 13, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes

Jun 13, 2019

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, June 13, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes

May 30, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, May 30, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes

May 30, 2019

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, May 30, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes

May 16, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, May 16, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes

May 16, 2019

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, May 16, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes

May 9, 2019  — Amended May 9, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, May 9, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes

May 9, 2019  — Amended May 16, 2019

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, May 9, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes

Apr 30, 2019

Salary Board Meeting - Tuesday, April 30, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes

Apr 30, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, April 30, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes

Apr 18, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, April 18, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes

Apr 18, 2019

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, April 18, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes

Apr 11, 2019

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, April 11, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes

Apr 11, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, April 11, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes

Apr 4, 2019  — Amended Apr 5, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, April 4, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes

Apr 4, 2019

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, April 4, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes

Mar 21, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, March 21, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes

Mar 7, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, March 7, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes

Mar 7, 2019

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, March 7, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes

Feb 21, 2019

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, February 21, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes

Feb 21, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, February 21, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes

Feb 14, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, February 14, 2019 10:00AM

Minutes

Mental Health & Intellectually Disabilities Advisory Board

Agenda Minutes Download

Jan 17, 2013

Agenda for the January 17, 2013, meeting of the Centre County Mental Health & Intellectual Disabilities Advisory Board.

Natural Gas Task Force

Agenda Minutes Download

Nov 10, 2014  — Amended Nov 10, 2014

CCNGTF Meeting - 11/10/14

Sep 8, 2014

CCNGTF Meeting - 9/8/14

Minutes

Jul 14, 2014

CCNGTF Meeting - 7/14/14

Minutes

May 12, 2014

CCNGTF Meeting - 5/12/2014 - CANCELLED

Mar 10, 2014

CCNGTF Meeting - 3/10/2014

Minutes

Jan 13, 2014  — Amended Jun 23, 2014

CCNGTF Meeting - 1/13/2014

Minutes

Planning Commission

Agenda Minutes Download

Apr 16, 2019

CCPC- 4/16/2019

Feb 19, 2019

CCPC- 2/19/2019

Minutes

Jan 15, 2019

CCPC- 1/15/2019

Minutes

Prison Board

Agenda Minutes Download

Jan 10, 2013

Prison Board Meeting - Thursday, January 10, 2013, 8:00am

Regional Planning Commissions

Agenda Minutes Download

May 20, 2019

Penns Valley Regional Planning Commission

Apr 15, 2019

Penns Valley Regional Planning Commission Meeting

Minutes

Mar 18, 2019

Penns Valley Regional Planning Commission Meeting

Minutes

Jan 21, 2019

Penns Valley Regional Planning Commission Meeting

Minutes