Offices How Do I
About Us Services
Click to Home
Go To Search

Agenda Center

Tools

Board of Commissioners

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Oct 16, 2018  — Amended Oct 17, 2018

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, October 16, 2018 10:00AM

Videos

Oct 9, 2018  — Amended Oct 10, 2018

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, October 9, 2018 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Oct 2, 2018

Board of Commissioners Work Session - Tuesday, October 2, 2018 1:00 PM

Minutes

Oct 2, 2018  — Amended Oct 3, 2018

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, October 2, 2018 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Sep 25, 2018  — Amended Sep 26, 2018

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, September 25, 2018 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Sep 18, 2018  — Amended Sep 19, 2018

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, September 18, 2018 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Sep 11, 2018  — Amended Sep 12, 2018

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, September 11, 2018 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Sep 10, 2018

Joint Town Hall Meeting - Board of Commissioners' and Bellefonte Borough Council - Monday, September 10, 2018 10:00 AM

Videos

Sep 4, 2018  — Amended Sep 5, 2018

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, September 4, 2018 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Aug 28, 2018  — Amended Aug 31, 2018

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, August 28, 2018 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Aug 21, 2018  — Amended Aug 22, 2018

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, August 21, 2018 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Aug 14, 2018  — Amended Aug 15, 2018

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, August 14, 2018 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Aug 7, 2018

There will not be a Board of Commissioners' Meeting on Tuesday, August 7, 2018.

Jul 31, 2018  — Amended Aug 1, 2018

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, July 31, 2018 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Jul 24, 2018  — Amended Jul 25, 2018

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, July 24, 2018 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Jul 17, 2018  — Amended Jul 18, 2018

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, July 17, 2018 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Jul 10, 2018  — Amended Jul 11, 2018

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, July 10, 2018 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Jul 3, 2018  — Amended Jul 5, 2018

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, July 3, 2018 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Jun 26, 2018  — Amended Jul 5, 2018

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, June 26, 2018 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Jun 19, 2018  — Amended Jun 20, 2018

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, June 19, 2018 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Jun 12, 2018  — Amended Jun 14, 2018

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, June 12, 2018 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Jun 5, 2018  — Amended Jun 14, 2018

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, June 5, 2018 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

May 29, 2018  — Amended May 30, 2018

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, May 29, 2018 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

May 22, 2018  — Amended May 31, 2018

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, May 22, 2018 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

May 15, 2018  — Amended May 16, 2018

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, May 15, 2018 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

May 8, 2018  — Amended May 10, 2018

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, May 8, 2018 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

May 1, 2018  — Amended May 3, 2018

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, May 1, 2018 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Apr 24, 2018  — Amended Apr 25, 2018

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, April 24, 2018 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Apr 17, 2018  — Amended Apr 18, 2018

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, April 17, 2018 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Apr 10, 2018  — Amended Apr 18, 2018

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, April 10, 2018 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Apr 3, 2018  — Amended Apr 18, 2018

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, April 3, 2018 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Mar 27, 2018  — Amended Apr 18, 2018

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, March 27, 2018 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Mar 20, 2018  — Amended Mar 15, 2018

There will not be a Board of Commissioners' Meeting on Tuesday, March 20, 2018.

Mar 13, 2018  — Amended Apr 18, 2018

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, March 13, 2018 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Mar 6, 2018  — Amended Apr 18, 2018

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, March 6, 2018 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Feb 27, 2018  — Amended Apr 18, 2018

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, February 27, 2018 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Feb 20, 2018  — Amended Apr 18, 2018

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, February 20, 2018 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Feb 13, 2018  — Amended Apr 18, 2018

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, February 13, 2018 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Feb 6, 2018  — Amended Apr 18, 2018

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, February 6, 2018 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Jan 30, 2018  — Amended Apr 18, 2018

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, January 30, 2018 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Jan 23, 2018  — Amended Apr 18, 2018

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, January 23, 2018 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Jan 16, 2018  — Amended Apr 18, 2018

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, January 16, 2018 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Jan 9, 2018  — Amended Apr 18, 2018

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, January 9, 2018 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Jan 2, 2018  — Amended Apr 18, 2018

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, January 2, 2018 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos