Offices How Do I
About Us Services
Click to Home
Go To Search

Agenda Center

Tools

Board of Commissioners

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Dec 6, 2016

Board of Commissioner's Meeting - Tuesday, December 6, 2016 10:00AM

Nov 29, 2016  — Amended Nov 30, 2016

Board of Commissioner's Meeting - Tuesday November 29, 2016 10:00AM

Videos

Nov 15, 2016  — Amended Nov 30, 2016

Board of Commissioner's Meeting - Tuesday November 15, 2016 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Nov 8, 2016

Board of Commissioner's Meeting - Tuesday November 8, 2016 10:00AM

Nov 1, 2016  — Amended Nov 16, 2016

Board of Commissioner's Meeting - Tuesday November 1, 2016 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Oct 25, 2016  — Amended Nov 1, 2016

Board of Commissioner's Meeting - Tuesday October 25, 2016 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Oct 18, 2016  — Amended Oct 26, 2016

Board of Commissioner's Meeting - Tuesday October 18, 2016 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Oct 11, 2016  — Amended Oct 18, 2016

Board of Commissioner's Meeting - Tuesday October 11, 2016 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Oct 4, 2016  — Amended Oct 13, 2016

Board of Commissioner's Meeting - Tuesday October 4, 2016 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Sep 27, 2016  — Amended Oct 5, 2016

Board of Commissioner's Meeting - Tuesday September 27, 2016 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Sep 20, 2016  — Amended Sep 27, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, September 20, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Sep 13, 2016  — Amended Sep 27, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, September 13, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Sep 6, 2016  — Amended Sep 27, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, September 6, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Aug 30, 2016  — Amended Sep 27, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, August 30, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Aug 23, 2016  — Amended Sep 27, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, August 23, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Aug 16, 2016  — Amended Sep 27, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, August 16, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Aug 9, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, August 9, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes

Aug 2, 2016  — Amended Aug 16, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, August 2, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Jul 26, 2016  — Amended Aug 2, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, July 26, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Jul 19, 2016  — Amended Jul 26, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, July 19, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Jul 12, 2016  — Amended Jul 21, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, July 12, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Jul 5, 2016  — Amended Sep 30, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, July 5, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Jun 28, 2016  — Amended Jul 26, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, June 28, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Jun 23, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, June 23, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes

Jun 21, 2016  — Amended Jul 26, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, June 21, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Jun 14, 2016  — Amended Jun 22, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Jun 7, 2016  — Amended Jun 17, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, June 7, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

May 31, 2016  — Amended Jun 10, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, May 31, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

May 24, 2016  — Amended Jun 3, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, May 24, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

May 17, 2016  — Amended May 27, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

May 10, 2016  — Amended May 20, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, May 10, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

May 3, 2016  — Amended May 13, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, May 3, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Apr 28, 2016  — Amended May 6, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, April 28, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Apr 19, 2016  — Amended May 3, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, April 19, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Apr 12, 2016  — Amended Apr 25, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Apr 5, 2016  — Amended Apr 15, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, April 5, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Mar 29, 2016  — Amended Apr 8, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, March 29, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Mar 22, 2016  — Amended Apr 1, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, March 22, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Mar 15, 2016

THERE WILL NOT BE A BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS' MEETING ON TUESDAY, MARCH 15, 2016.

Mar 8, 2016  — Amended Mar 24, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, March 8, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Mar 1, 2016  — Amended Mar 24, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, March 1, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Feb 23, 2016  — Amended Mar 4, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, February 23, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Feb 16, 2016  — Amended Feb 26, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, February 16, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Feb 9, 2016  — Amended Feb 22, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, February 9, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Feb 2, 2016  — Amended Feb 12, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, February 2, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Jan 26, 2016  — Amended Feb 5, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, January 26, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Jan 19, 2016  — Amended Feb 5, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, January 19, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Jan 12, 2016  — Amended Jan 19, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, January 12, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos

Jan 5, 2016  — Amended Jan 19, 2016

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, January 5, 2016, 10:00 AM

Minutes Videos