Offices How Do I
About Us Services
Click to Home
Go To Search

What's New

Posted on: July 18, 2018

Ordinance 2 of 2018: 911 Intergovernmental Agreeement

Adopting and ratifying an intergovernmental cooperation agreement between the counties of Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Fulton, Huntingdon, Somerset, and Centre authorizing cooperation among the seven counties with respect to their 911 emergency call centers.

The complete Ordinance can be viewed here.

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email