Offices How Do I
About Us Services
Click to Home
Go To Search
Elected Officals
This is a list of Centre County Government Elected Officials. For local, state and federal government elected officials, please see the Municipal Directory.

Office  Officeholder Party Email Phone
Board of Commissioners
 Michael Pipe - Chair  Democrat
 Email  (814) 355-6700
 Steven Dershem  Republican  Email
 Mark Higgins  Democrat  Email
Controller  Chuck L. Witmer  Republican  Email
 (814) 355-6725
Coroner  Scott A. Sayers  Democrat  Email
 (814) 355-6898
District Attorney  Stacy Parks Miller  Democrat  Email
 (814) 355-6756
Jury Commissioners  Ruth L. Luse  Democrat  Email  (814) 355-6727
 Hope P. Miller  Republican  Email
Prothonotary & Clerk of Courts  Debra C. Immel  Democrat  (814) 355-6796
Recorder of Deeds  Joseph L. Davidson  Republican  Email  (814) 355-6801
Register of Wills & Clerk of the Orphans' Court
 Christine Millinder  Republican  Email  (814) 355-6724
Sheriff  Bryan Sampsel  Republican  Email  (814) 355-6803
Treasurer  Richard A. Fornicola  Republican  Email  (814) 355-6810