Offices How Do I
About Us Services
Click to Home
Go To Search

Staff Listing and E-mail Addresses

Name Position Email
Susan B. Hannegan Interim Director
Mike Bloom
Assistant Director
Linda Marshall Senior Planner/Housing Coordinator
Matthew Milliron Senior Planner
Christopher D. Schnure Subdivision & Land Development Planner
Sarah R. Walter Senior Planner/Ag Land Preservation Coordinator
Elizabeth A. Lose Research Technologist
Leslie J. Warriner
Senior Transportation Planner
Stacy J. Mann Secretary III
Jennifer L. Grove
Secretary III