Holiday Calendar

Holiday Calendar 2019

New Year's Day 2019

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

President's Day

Spring Break

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Labor Day

Veterans' Day

Thanksgiving Holiday

Christmas Holiday

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Monday, November 11, 2019

Thursday, November 28, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019