Holiday Calendar

Holiday Calendar 2021

New Year's Day 2021
Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 18, 2021
President's Day
Monday, February 15, 2021
Spring Break
Friday, April 2, 2021
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day
Monday, July 5, 2021*
Labor Day
Monday, September 6, 2021
Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Holiday
Friday, December 24, 2021
Monday, December 27, 2021*

*When a holiday falls on a weekend, the County shall designate in advance either Friday or Monday as the employee's observed holiday, respectively (5 U.S.C 6103(b) and Executive Order 11582 3(a)).