Elected Officials/Offices

Elected Officials

This is a list of Centre County Government Elected Officials. For local, state and federal government elected officials, please see the Municipal Directory.

Board of Commissioners
Mark Higgins, Chair
Email Mark Higgins
(814) 355-6700

Amber Concepcion,
Email Amber Concepcion

Steven G. Dershem, Commissioner
Email Steven Dershem

ControllerJason Moser
Email Jason Moser(814) 355-6725
CoronerScott A. SayersDEmail Scott Sayers(814) 355-6898
Court of Common PleasJudge Jonathan D. Grine,
President Judge 

(814) 355-6727

Judge Katherine V. Oliver

Judge Brian K. Marshall

Julia Rater

District AttorneyBernie CantornaDEmail Bernie Cantorna(814) 355-6756
Jury CommissionersHope P. MillerREmail Hope Miller(814) 548-1199
Jury Commissioners
Shelley ThompsonD
Email Shelley Thompson
(814) 548-1199
Magisterial District Court JudgesDistrict 49-1-01
Donald M. Hahn

(814) 231-1420

District 49-2-01
Casey M. McClain

(814) 237-4981

District 49-3-02
Kelley Gillette-Walker

(814) 355-6739

District 49-3-03
Allen Sinclair

(814) 342-4557

District 49-3-04
Gregory M. Koehle

(814) 364-1492

District 49-3-05
Steven F. Lachman

(814) 861-7406
Prothonotary & Clerk of CourtsJeremy S. Breon
(814) 355-6796
Recorder of DeedsJoseph L. DavidsonREmail Joseph Davidson(814) 355-6801
Register of Wills & Clerk of the Orphans’ CourtChristine MillinderREmail Christine Millinder(814) 355-6724
SheriffBryan SampselREmail Bryan Sampsel(814) 355-6803
TreasurerColleen Kennedy
Email Colleen Kennedy(814) 355-6810