1. Ray Stolinas, AICP


  1. Elizabeth A. Lose

    Assistant Director

  1. Diana Griffith

    Senior Planner 1 - Ag Preservation Coordinator

  1. Wayne N. Laubscher

    Mosquito Disease Control Program Coordinator

  1. Peter A. Butler

    Senior Planner 1 /Community Planning Specialist

  1. Stacy J. Mann

    Secretary III

  1. Betsy Barndt

    Senior Planner 1/Housing and Community Development Coordinator

  1. Anne Messner, AICP

    Senior Planner 1 - Transportation

  1. Christopher D. Schnure

    Subdivision and Land Development Planner

  1. Lori Kerschner

    Secretary III

Staff Listing & Email Addresses

Raymond J. Stolinas Jr., AICPDirectorEmail Raymond J. Stolinas Jr.
Elizabeth A. LoseAssistant DirectorEmail Elizabeth A. Lose
Betsy BarndtSenior Planner 1 - Housing and Community Development CoordinatorEmail Betsy Barndt
Christopher D. SchnureSubdivision & Land Development PlannerEmail Christopher D. Schnure
Diana L. GriffithSenior Planner 1 - Agricultural Preservation CoordinatorEmail Diana Griffith
Peter A. ButlerSenior Planner 1 - Community Planning SpecialistEmail Peter Butler
Anne D. Messner, AICPSenior Planner 1 - TransportationEmail Anne Messner
Stacy J. MannSecretary IIIEmail Stacy J. Mann
Lori KerschnerSecretary IIIEmail Lori Kerschner