Children and Youth Services Advisory Committee

The Committee is required by the Department of Public Welfare regulations. The purpose is to promote an understanding to the public on agency services, to consult on the development of the annual plan and budget, to make recommendations to the Board of Commissioners as appropriate, to raise funds for children served by Children and Youth Services, and to provide input to elected officials on the needs of Children & Youth Services clients.


The members are appointed by the Board of Commissioners.

Term Length

2 Years

Current Members

MemberTerm Expires
Cheryl Speakman, PresidentJune 30, 2025
Desiree Fralick, Vice PresidentDecember 31, 2022
Bill Speakman, TreasurerJune 30, 2025
Hillary HarisJune 30, 2025
Paul Morris
December 31,2024
Corrie McCallOctober 2, 2025
David Sexton Jr.October 30, 2025
Amber Concepcion, Commissioner Vice-Chair
Natalie Corman, Human Services Administrator
Julia Sprinkle, Director CYS
Vicki Keith, CYS
Katie Donley, CYS