Agenda Center

Tools

◄ Back to all agendas

Board of Commissioners

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Oct 20, 2021

Board of Commissioners Budget Work Session - Wednesday, October 20, 2021 9:00AM

Oct 19, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, October 19, 2021 10:00AM

Videos

Oct 12, 2021

Board of Commissioners Budget Work Session - Tuesday, October 12, 2021 1:30PM

Minutes

Oct 12, 2021

Board of Commissioners ARPA Work Session - Tuesday, October 12, 2021 11:00AM

Minutes

Oct 12, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, October 12, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Oct 5, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, October 5, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Oct 5, 2021

Board of Commissioners Work Session - Tuesday, October 5, 2021 11:00AM

Minutes

Sep 28, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, September 28, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Sep 28, 2021

Board of Commissioners Work Session - Tuesday, September 28, 2021 11:00AM

Minutes

Sep 23, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting Emergency Session - Thursday, September 23, 2021 2:30PM

Minutes

Sep 21, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, September 21, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Sep 14, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, September 14, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Sep 7, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, September 7, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Aug 31, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, August 31, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Aug 24, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, August 24, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Aug 24, 2021

Board of Commissioners Work Session - Tuesday, August 24, 2021 1:00PM

Minutes

Aug 17, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, August 17, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Aug 10, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, August 10, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

Jul 27, 2021  — Amended Jul 26, 2021 5:42 PM

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, July 27, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Jul 20, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, July 20, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Jul 20, 2021

Board of Commissioners Work Session - Tuesday, July 20, 2021 11:00AM

Minutes

Jul 13, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, July 13, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Jul 6, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, July 6, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Jul 6, 2021

Board of Commissioners Work Session - Tuesday, July 6, 2021 1:00PM

Minutes

Jul 6, 2021

Board of Commissioners Work Session - Tuesday, July 6, 2021 11:00AM

Minutes

Jun 29, 2021  — Amended Jul 12, 2021 1:57 PM

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, June 29, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Jun 22, 2021  — Amended Jul 12, 2021 1:55 PM

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, June 22, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Jun 15, 2021  — Amended Jun 22, 2021 1:15 PM

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, June 15, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Jun 15, 2021  — Amended Jul 12, 2021 1:54 PM

Board of Commissioners Work Session - Tuesday, June 15, 2021 2:00PM

Minutes

Jun 8, 2021  — Amended Jul 12, 2021 1:54 PM

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, June 8, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Jun 8, 2021

Board of Commissioners Work Session - Tuesday, June 8, 2021 9:00AM

Minutes

Jun 3, 2021  — Amended Jun 22, 2021 1:14 PM

Board of Commissioners Work Session - Thursday, June 3, 2021 1:00PM

Minutes

Jun 1, 2021  — Amended Jun 22, 2021 1:14 PM

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, June 1, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

May 25, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, May 25, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

May 11, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, May 11, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

May 4, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, May 4, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

May 4, 2021  — Amended Jun 22, 2021 1:13 PM

Board of Commissioners Work Session - Tuesday, May 4, 2021 3:30PM

Minutes Videos

Apr 27, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, April 27, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Apr 27, 2021

Board of Commissioners Work Session - Tuesday, April 27, 2021 1:30PM

Minutes

Apr 27, 2021

Board of Commissioners Work Session- Tuesday, April 27, 2021 11:00AM

Minutes

Apr 20, 2021

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, April 20, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Apr 13, 2021

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, April 13, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Apr 6, 2021

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, April 6, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Mar 30, 2021

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, March 30, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Mar 16, 2021

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, March 16, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Mar 9, 2021

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, March 9, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Mar 2, 2021

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, March 2, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Mar 1, 2021

Board of Commissioners' Work Session - Monday, March 1, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Feb 23, 2021

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, February 23, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Feb 17, 2021

Board of Commissioners' Work Session- Tuesday, February 17, 2021 12:00PM

Minutes Videos

Feb 16, 2021

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, February 16, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Feb 9, 2021

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, February 9, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Feb 5, 2021

Board of Commissioners - State College Borough Council Joint Meeting - Friday, February 5, 2021

Minutes Videos

Feb 2, 2021

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, February 2, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Jan 26, 2021

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, January 26, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Jan 19, 2021

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, January 19, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Jan 12, 2021

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, January 12, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Jan 5, 2021

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, January 5, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Board of Commissioners - Salary Board

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Oct 21, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, October 21, 2021 10:00AM

Oct 21, 2021

Board of Commissioners Work Session- Budget - Thursday, October 21, 2021 1:30PM

Oct 21, 2021

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, October 21, 2021 10:00AM

Oct 7, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, October 7, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

Oct 7, 2021

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, October 7, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

Sep 23, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, September 23, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

Sep 23, 2021

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, September 23, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

Sep 9, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, September 9, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

Sep 9, 2021

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, September 9, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

Aug 26, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, August 26, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

Aug 26, 2021

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, August 26, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

Aug 12, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, August 12, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

Aug 12, 2021

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, August 12, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

Jul 27, 2021

Salary Board Meeting - Tuesday, July 27, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Jul 15, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, July 15, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

Jul 15, 2021

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, July 15, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

Jul 1, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, July 1, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

Jul 1, 2021

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, July 1, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

Jun 17, 2021  — Amended Jul 12, 2021 2:12 PM

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, June 17, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

Jun 17, 2021

Board of Commissioners Work Session - Thursday, June 17, 2021 11:00AM

Minutes

Jun 17, 2021  — Amended Jul 12, 2021 2:13 PM

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, June 17, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

Jun 8, 2021  — Amended Jul 12, 2021 2:06 PM

Salary Board Meeting - Tuesday, June 8, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

May 20, 2021  — Amended Jun 22, 2021 1:17 PM

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, May 20, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

May 20, 2021  — Amended Jun 22, 2021 1:16 PM

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, May 20, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

May 13, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, May 13, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

May 13, 2021

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, May 13, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

May 6, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, May 6, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

May 6, 2021

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, May 6, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

Apr 29, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, April 29, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

Apr 29, 2021

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, April 29, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

Apr 22, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, April 22, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

Apr 22, 2021

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, April 22, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

Apr 8, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, April 8, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

Apr 8, 2021

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, April 8, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

Mar 25, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, March 25, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

Mar 25, 2021

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, March 25, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

Mar 11, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, March 11, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

Mar 11, 2021

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, March 11, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

Feb 25, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, February 25, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

Feb 25, 2021

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, February 25, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

Feb 11, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, February 11, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

Feb 11, 2021

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, February 11, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

Jan 28, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, January 28, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

Jan 28, 2021

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, January 28, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

Jan 14, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, January 14, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

Jan 14, 2021

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, January 14, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes

Jan 7, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, January 7, 2021 10:00AM

Minutes