Agenda Center

Tools

◄ Back to all agendas

Board of Commissioners

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Jul 5, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, July 5, 2022 10 AM

Jun 28, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, June 28, 2022 10 AM

Jun 21, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, June 21, 2022 10 AM

Videos

Jun 21, 2022

BOC Work Session - ARPA- Tuesday, June 21, 2022 11 AM

Jun 14, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, June 14, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

Jun 7, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, June 7, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

May 31, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, May 31, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

May 24, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, May 24, 2022 10 AM

Videos

May 24, 2022

BOC Work Session - ARPA- Tuesday, May 24, 2022 11 AM

Minutes

May 17, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, May 17, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

May 10, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, May 10, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

May 10, 2022

BOC Work Session - ARPA- Tuesday, May 10, 2022 11 AM

Minutes

May 3, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, May 3, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

Apr 26, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, April 26, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

Apr 19, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, April 19, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

Apr 12, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, April 12, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

Apr 12, 2022

BOC Work Session - ARPA- Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 AM

Minutes

Apr 5, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, April 5, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

Apr 5, 2022

BOC Work Session - Bond Issuance - Tuesday, April 5, 2022 1:30 PM

Minutes

Mar 31, 2022

BOC Work Session - Bond Issuance - Tuesday, March 31, 2022 2:30 PM

Minutes

Mar 29, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, March 29, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

Mar 29, 2022

BOC Work Session - ARPA- Tuesday, March 29, 2022 11 AM

Minutes

Mar 15, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, March 15, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

Mar 8, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, March 8, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

Mar 1, 2022

BOC Work Session - ARPA- Tuesday, March 1, 2022 11 AM

Minutes

Mar 1, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, March 1, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

Feb 22, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, February 22, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

Feb 15, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, February 15, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

Feb 15, 2022

BOC Work Session - ARPA- Tuesday, February 15, 2022 11 AM

Minutes

Feb 8, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, February 8, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

Feb 1, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, February 1, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

Feb 1, 2022

BOC Work Session - ARPA- Tuesday, February 1, 2022 11 AM

Minutes

Jan 25, 2022

*** The Board of Commissioners meeting has been canceled for Tuesday, January 25, 2022 ***

Jan 18, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, January 18, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

Jan 18, 2022

BOC Work Session - ARPA- Tuesday, January 18, 2022 11 AM

Minutes

Jan 11, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, January 11, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

Jan 4, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, January 4, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

Jan 4, 2022

BOC Work Session - ARPA- Tuesday, January 4, 2022 11 AM

Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Salary Board

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Jun 30, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Thursday, June 30, 2022 10 AM

Jun 30, 2022

Salary Board - Thursday, June 30, 2022 10 AM

Jun 16, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Thursday, June 16, 2022 10 AM

Jun 16, 2022

Salary Board - Thursday, June 16, 2022 10 AM

Jun 2, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Thursday, June 2, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Jun 2, 2022

Salary Board - Thursday, June 2, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

May 19, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Thursday, May 19, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

May 19, 2022

Salary Board - Thursday, May 19, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

May 5, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Thursday, May 5, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

May 5, 2022

Salary Board - Thursday, May 5, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Apr 21, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Thursday, April 21, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Apr 21, 2022

Salary Board - Thursday, April 21, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Apr 14, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Thursday, April 14, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Apr 14, 2022

Salary Board - Thursday, April 14, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Apr 7, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Thursday, April 7, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Apr 7, 2022

Salary Board - Thursday, April 7, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Mar 24, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Thursday, March 24, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Mar 24, 2022

Salary Board - Thursday, March 24, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Mar 10, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Thursday, March 10, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Mar 10, 2022

Salary Board - Thursday, March 10, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Mar 3, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Thursday, March 3, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Mar 3, 2022

Salary Board - Thursday, March 3, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Feb 24, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Thursday, February 24, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Feb 24, 2022

Salary Board - Thursday, February 24, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Feb 10, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Thursday, February 10, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Feb 10, 2022

Salary Board - Thursday, February 10, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Jan 27, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Thursday, January 27, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

Jan 27, 2022

Salary Board - Thursday, January 27, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Jan 20, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Thursday, January 20, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Jan 13, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Thursday, January 13, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Jan 13, 2022

Salary Board - Thursday, January 13, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Jan 6, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Thursday, January 6, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Jan 6, 2022

Salary Board - Thursday, January 6, 2022 10 AM

Minutes